Call
Patrons with mobility challenges are advised to contact us by phone or email in order to receive important seat selection information prior to purchasing tickets.

 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Pechakucha Night Vol. 23 Saturday August 10 2019 at 7:00 PM

Massey Theatre
×
Online sales commence Saturday Jul 20 2019 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 521-5050 or admin@ticketsnw.ca

Vancouver Cello Quartet Saturday September 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre
×
Online sales commence Tuesday Aug 6 2019 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 521-5050 or admin@ticketsnw.ca

Bed and Breakfast Tuesday October 8 2019 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Spider's Web Friday October 18 2019 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Spider's Web Saturday October 19 2019 at 3:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Spider's Web Saturday October 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Spider's Web Sunday October 20 2019 at 3:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

The Project Ensemble Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre
×
Online sales commence Tuesday Aug 6 2019 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 521-5050 or admin@ticketsnw.ca

Snow White Friday January 3 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Snow White Saturday January 4 2020 at 3:30 PM

Massey Theatre

The Shoplifters Tuesday January 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Duo Solisti Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre
×
Online sales commence Tuesday Aug 6 2019 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 521-5050 or admin@ticketsnw.ca

Kim's Convenience Tuesday February 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Viano String Quartet Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre
×
Online sales commence Tuesday Aug 6 2019 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 521-5050 or admin@ticketsnw.ca

Screwball Comedy Saturday March 7 2020 at 3:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Screwball Comedy Saturday March 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre