Call
Patrons with mobility challenges are advised to contact us by phone or email in order to receive important seat selection information prior to purchasing tickets.

 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 24 displayed

Paint the Town December Thursday December 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

Massey Theatre

The Nutcracker Sunday December 22 2019 at 1:00 PM

Massey Theatre

The Nutcracker Sunday December 22 2019 at 4:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Snow White Friday January 3 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Snow White Saturday January 4 2020 at 3:30 PM

Massey Theatre

All is True Monday January 27 2020 at 7:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Disney's Beauty and the Beast Wednesday February 26 2020 at 6:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Disney's Beauty and the Beast Thursday February 27 2020 at 7:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Disney's Beauty and the Beast Saturday February 29 2020 at 2:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Disney's Beauty and the Beast Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Crazy for You Thursday April 9 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Crazy for You Friday April 10 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Crazy for You Saturday April 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Crazy for You Sunday April 12 2020 at 2:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Crazy for You Thursday April 16 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Crazy for You Friday April 17 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Crazy for You Saturday April 18 2020 at 2:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Crazy for You Saturday April 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Crazy for You Sunday April 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Event 1-20 of 24 displayed