Call
Patrons with mobility challenges are advised to contact us by phone or email in order to receive important seat selection information prior to purchasing tickets.

 
 
20 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-20 of 31 displayed

You Used to Call Me Marie Saturday October 26 2019 at 1:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Colette Monday October 28 2019 at 7:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Pechakucha Night Vol. 24 Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre
×
Online sales commence Saturday Oct 26 2019 at 12:00 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 521-5050 or admin@ticketsnw.ca

The Project Ensemble Saturday November 23 2019 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Gloria Bell Monday November 25 2019 at 7:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Gathering Light Wednesday November 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Gathering Light Thursday November 28 2019 at 1:00 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Gathering Light Thursday November 28 2019 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Holiday Hooray Saturday December 7 2019 at 10:00 AM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Holiday Hooray Saturday December 7 2019 at 11:30 AM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Snow White Friday January 3 2020 at 7:30 PM

Massey Theatre

Snow White Saturday January 4 2020 at 3:30 PM

Massey Theatre

The Shoplifters Tuesday January 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Duo Solisti Saturday January 25 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

All is True Monday January 27 2020 at 7:00 PM

Massey Theatre

Kim's Convenience Tuesday February 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Let's Have a Playdate Saturday February 22 2020 at 10:00 AM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Let's Have a Playdate Saturday February 22 2020 at 11:30 AM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Viano String Quartet Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Anvil Centre Theatre

Event 1-20 of 31 displayed